General Fund Donors

If you wish to make a general donation to OCDLA, we will apply your gift where it is most needed at the time we receive it.


Shary Mason

$1,000 +

Chris Hansen
Emily Simon
Oregon State Bar

$501 – $1,000

Arneson & Stewart
Jason Thompson

$251 – $500

Fat Pencil Studios
Richard Garbutt
Steve Gorham
Amazon Smile
Arneson & Stewart
Matthew Smith
United Way of Linn County

$101 – $250

KO Berger
Bob Homan
Philip A. Lewis
Richard McBreen
John Potter
Susan Elizabeth Reese
John Schlosser
Angela Sherbo
Morris Starns & Sullivan PC
Youth Rights & Justice

$26 – $100

Elizabeth Baker
Tom Crabtree
Julia Demorest
Jeni Feinberg
Laura Fine
James Lang
Rosalind Manson Lee
Kate Marshall
Shaun McCrea
Network for Good
William Young

Up to $25

Michael Love
Eugene Thompson

Donors February 25, 2019 – February 25 , 2020

Nonprofit Status

OCDLA is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit educational association, governed by a 14-member board. Contributions to OCDLA may be tax deductible. Check with your tax advisor.