Sustaining Members

The OCDLA thanks the following members who have demonstrated their commitment to the association by becoming Sustaining Members. Thank you!

Paul E. Aubry
Elizabeth J. C. Baker
Katherine O. Berger
Whitney P. Boise
Richard Bunney
Mark C. Cogan
Sara J. Collins
Brian Patrick Conry
Kathleen M. Correll
Deborah K. Cumming
Jenifer Feinberg
Mike Flinn
James W. Gardner
Laura Graser
Adam Greenman
James D. Hennings
Christine K. Herbert
David A. Hill
Ronald H. Hoevet
Andrew M. Kohlmetz
Danny R. Lang
Rosalind Manson Lee
Kayla K. Long
Kendra M. Matthews
Jennifer I. Nash
Bryan Joseph Orrio
Nicolas Ortiz
Randy Perkins
Per A. Ramfjord
Tyler Reid
David L. Rich
Robert L. Sepp
Bruce D. Tarbox

Sustaining membership includes sustaining member certificate and special recognition in the printed Membership Directory, The Oregon Defense Attorney journal and right here. Also includes free PDF of written material, upon request, of the September seminar, Winter Conference, March seminar and April Juvenile Law Seminar, and 25% off the audio MP3s of the same seminars. Contact OCDLA to order MP3s.

Updated March 6, 2020.

Consider becoming a Life Member — upgrade your membership here or join for the first time.